graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-ccli-trademark.svg CCLI Trademark Logo graphic-songselect-trademark.svg CCLI SongSelect Logo icon-megaphone-circle-line.svg Icon Megaphone icon-press-kit Press Kit Icon icon-fact-sheet Fact Sheet Icon icon-megaphone-circle-line-mobile.svg Icon Megaphone icon-close-filled.svg Icon Close icon-close-white.svg Icon Close icon-close-blue.svg Icon Close icon-earth-filled.svg Icon Earth icon-earth-line.svg Icon Earth Outline icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-finder-filled.svg Icon Finder Filled icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-headset-line.svg Icon Headset Line icon-letter-and-envelope-line.svg Icon Letter and Envelope Line icon-movie-download-line.svg Icon Movie Download Line icon-music-note-circle-line.svg Icon Music Note Circle Line icon-new-window-line.svg Icon New Window Line icon-new-window-line-blue.svg Icon New Window Line icon-page-ribbon-line.svg Icon Page Ribbon Line icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-person-filled.svg Icon Person Filled icon-play-circle.svg Icon Play Circle icon-recent-articles-line.svg Icon Article Line icon-stop-circle.svg Icon Stop Circle icon-play-pressed-circle.svg Icon Play Pressed Circle icon-question-mark-circle.svg Icon Question Mark Circle icon-quotation-end.svg Icon Quotation End icon-quotation-start.svg Icon Quotation Start icon-quotation-end.svg Icon Quotation End icon-quotation-start.svg Icon Quotation Start icon-sheet-music-line.svg Icon Sheet Music Line icon-shopping-cart-line.svg Icon Shopping Cart Line icon-social-media-facebook-circle.svg Icon Social Media Facebook Circle icon-social-media-google-plus-circle.svg Icon Social Media Google Plus Circle icon-social-media-instagram-circle.svg Icon Social Media Instagram Circle icon-social-media-linkedin-circle.svg Icon Social Media LinkedIn Circle icon-social-media-pinterest-circle.svg Icon Social Media Pinterest Circle icon-social-media-twitter-circle.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Circle icon-social-media-youtube-circle.svg Icon Social Media YouTube Circle icon-social-media-twitter-filled.svg Icon Social Media Twitter Filled icon-stop-button-filled.svg Icon Stop Button Filled icon-translation-filled.svg Icon Translation Filled icon-regional.svg Icon Regional Map Pin icon-globe icon-chat.svg Icon Chat icon-clock-outline.svg Icon Clock Outline icon-headphones-outline.svg Icon Headphones Outline icon-pin-outline.svg Icon Pin Outline icon-article-line-mobile.svg Article Icon icon-music-note-circle-line-mobile.svg Music Note Icon icon-sheet-music-line-mobile.svg Sheet Music Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-more.svg Navigation More Icon icon-nav-mobile-song-select.svg Navigation SongSelect Icon icon-nav-mobile-services.svg Navigation Services Icon icon-nav-mobile-support.svg Navigation Support Icon

Choose Your Location and Language

flag-bw
Botswana
English
flag-is
Lesotho
English
flag-mw
Malawi
English
flag-na
Namibia
English
flag-za
South Africa
English
flag-sz
Swaziland
English
flag-zw
Zimbabwe
English
flag-za
Brasil
Português
flag-ca
Canada
English
flag-us
United States
English
flag-au
Australia
flag-kr
Korea 대한민국
flag-nz
New Zealand
flag-sg
Singapore
flag-be
Belgium
Nederlands
flag-dk
Danmark
Dansk English
flag-de
Deutschland
Deutsch
flag-ie
Ireland
English
flag-fi
Suomi
Suomi
flag-is
Ísland
English
flag-lu
Lëtzebuerg
Nederlands
flag-nl
Nederland
Nederlands
flag-no
Norge
Norsk
flag-ch
Schweiz
English
flag-se
Sverige
Svenska
flag-uk
United Kingdom
English
United Kingdom:

BACS

To pay by BACS or via an online Bank-to-Bank Transfer, please follow the instructions below then make the payment via your Bank or online banking.


To help us identify your payment please follow these two steps:

  1. Make the BACS payment or online bank-to-bank transfer through your bank, quoting your Customer Reference Number which is found on your reminder, invoice or licence certificate. Our account details are as follows:
    Bank name:  NatWest, Eastbourne
    Sort code:  52-41-00
    Account number:  40254615
  2. Fill out the form below to inform us that your payment has been made.
Please Note:
Submitting the form below does not constitute payment—it only enables us to identify your payment when it has been made. Please make payment through your bank using the account details above. If you have any questions please contact us.

BACS

  • We will use this email address to correspond about licence fee payments. It will not be used for sales or marketing unless you have authorised us to do so elsewhere.
  • This can be found at the very bottom of your renewal reminder.

Ensure you're properly covered.

Illustration of phone headset

Speak to a Licensing Specialist Now

Talk to a member of our team.
M-F, 8:30am to 4:30pm.

01323 436100
Illustration of clipboard with check marks and a copyright symbol

Contact Us

Use our enquiry form to
tell us what you need.

Contact Us
Phone Support

Talk with a knowledgeable specialist, M-F, 8:30am to 4:30pm.

01323 436100
Email Support

Contact CCLI with general questions or comments.

Email CCLI
Support Options

View all options for support, including articles and FAQs.

Support Options
Order Now

Start a new licence order by telling us what you need.

Order